Borders Sporting Goods
Call Us: (866) 280-4093

Made in the USA

Revere

Quality Safes at Affordable Prices


Protect your valuables with Liberty's Revere Series! The first in our lineup of 12-gauge steel bodies, the Revere Series is a great way of providing solid protection of your valuables at an affordable price. 2-piece steel body, a composite door, and 40 minutes of fire protection create a solid level of protection. This 12-gauge steel safe features three color options and Liberty's 3-in-1 flex interior that give you extra options to make your Liberty Revere work for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,249

Build your Revere

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Revere Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 29 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
20
4 Star Reviews:
8
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Matt on April 13, 2017

Gun Safes
written by Hunter on January 1, 2017
Great Pruduct!! Good worksmanship!! Built in the USA!!

Wonderful
written by Staci on October 22, 2016

nice safe
written by Wayne on October 3, 2016
I like the looks of the safe and because it is built in USA.My botherlaw has had 2 liberty safes and he has had know problems and in time I hope my safe will give me good service.

Revere 30
written by RB769JIW on November 30, 2015

Solid and Stylish
written by B. Cumpton on October 9, 2015
Perfect gun safe for a beginning gun collector with a few guns or valuables. Stylish finish and nice interior. Lifetime warranty tops it off.

Revere -
written by The Friz on May 14, 2015
For the price one can not pass on the Revere series. Highly recommended for anyone shopping for a gun safe made in the USA.

written by Tham on March 31, 2015
Liked the fact that I could layaway the safe and pay on it so that we could own one even on a budget. Staff was very nice and helpful this safe was just right for our needs.

COST
written by JACK SMITH on March 22, 2015
I LOOK AT OTHER SAFE IN THIS PRICE RANGE AND FOR THE SAME PRICE THE SAFE OFFER MORE BOLTS FIRE RATING ECT.

Libery Safes
written by Matt on January 3, 2015
I find that Liberty Safes are of good quality. My safe has proven to be dependable, secure , and very well built. I would recommmend one of these safes to anyone wishing to purchase a safe.

Excellent Price and Safe
written by Walls on December 18, 2014
After I had some issues at my home regarding theft I shopped around several different Liberty Safe dealers, I came upon Advanced Home Solutions whose prices was very reasonable and the service was excellent.

Rev 20
written by no on September 3, 2014

Ryan P.
written by Ryan P. on March 30, 2014
The main reason i bought the gun safe... it was MADE IN THE USA!!!!

Thanks

Liberty-Revere Safe for someone wanting quality without going br
written by Satisfied Purchaser on March 23, 2014
This safe is of solid construction and is suited for those wanting a good quality safe but may not have the funds or space for the larger gun safes on the market. This safe can be upgraded to meet the same criteria that is offered in the larger safes. I am impressed with the easy of the purchase and set up of the safe. The hardest part was getting use to the combination lock because it has been years since I used one. The selling point that I am most impressed is the lifetime guarantee that is offered on the Liberty Safes.

Revere 23 from Backwoods Gun Shop
written by John H on January 8, 2014
My safe was a surprise from my wife. Our dealer did a great job helping her select this one. I love it and can't wait to get it all set up. Quality looks great and I love the features of this model. Great value. Great wife!!

Revere 20 review
written by Jason on January 3, 2014
Excellent size and security for safekeeping of valuables for home use.

FIve Star Safe
written by George on November 12, 2013
NA

Great quality safe
written by Jesse on June 14, 2013
I purchased the RV20 with the dial combination lock. Very well built and sturdy safe. I got mine for $699 out the door, very happy with the purchase and would recommend to anyone.

Good average safe but lacks quality control
written by Jack James on June 9, 2013
I really do like the safe, I was just a little disappointed at the poor craftsmanship of the fireproof paneling inside. The carpet covering was also coming off in places as well. Other than that the safe was great and fit all of what I needed. I am having problems with the digital lock but I don't know how much of the responsibility is with liberty safes on that one.

Overall I would recommend it if you can get a good deal!
Liberty's Response:
When it comes to the lock, Liberty will cover it for 5 years. Randi will call you soon to get you taken care of. Thanks for letting us know.

Revere to the rescue!
written by Shawn Smith on May 31, 2013
After searching the internet and reading brochures, and going to my local Liberty dealer, I found what I was searching for. It met the qualities of protection, size, and warranty I was looking for. The flex system was also something I needed for expansion later on. Great product, and great service so far.

RV20
written by Kevin on March 22, 2013
The Revere Seriese Liberty Safe was perfect for what we needed!

RV23
written by American on January 21, 2013
Overall, great product, Dial combination directions need to be more precise. Recommend delivery service as it is sure heavy.

Peace in Mind close at hand
written by Brian McCallister on January 13, 2013
Installing this unit in my home has given us peace in mind. The Keypad entry is so easy to use and it provides us a way to change the combo numbers as we would like. The build of this safe is to my complete satisfaction. Its looks great as a decorative peace while providing security to our possessions. We couldn't be more happier with our choice. If your considering buying a safe, please do yourself a favor and do a little bit of "Home Work" watch the video's and read upon each maker of safes and you too will choose Liberty.

Great safe
written by J Sherman on January 2, 2013
Just purchased a Liberty safe and it is great. Easy to use and great quality at a great price.

Value
written by WV Don on December 28, 2012
Excellent value and well-built safe.

Liberty Revere
written by CM Ashley on December 27, 2012
I purchased the safe today (Birthday present from my wife). I was very impressed with the fit, finish and most of all Made in the USA. It has plenty of room for all of our valuables and hopefully its strength will never be tested.
Thanks Liberty for making a great product.

RV23
written by Mike on December 13, 2012
Good quality safe

Dealer Delivered!
written by LR on December 5, 2012
Price was right! Dealer delivered on time, moved into place. So far exactly what I wanted.

Revere 23 liberty gun safe
written by Steve3de deer hunter on December 1, 2012
I am very pleased with my liberty revere 23 gun safe. The price was right and the look and function can't be beat. Great safe!